Responsible for the content of the website

Forschungskuratorium Maschinenbau e.V. im VDMA
Lyoner Strasse 18
D-60528 Frankfurt/Main
+49 (0)69 6603-1681 +49 (0)69 6603-1345

Register of Associations
Frankfurt am Main, Nr. VR5535

Chairman: Hartmut Rauen
Managing Director: Dietmar Goericke


Rossertblick 18
D-65817 Eppstein


Concept, programming, design and support

Electronic Minds

Electronic Minds GmbH
Feldbergstrasse 80
D-64293 Darmstadt


The creation of the innovation platform Effizienzfabrik was funded by the BMBF under the grant number 02P02550. VDMA and Fraunhofer ISI will keep up the sector resource efficiency without foundation. The sector electric mobility of the innovation platform Effizienzfabrik is funded under the grant number 02PJ275.

The BMBF is not responsible for the content of this website.

Image sources: unless specified differently: Fotolia, istockphoto

A joint initiative of Bundesministerium für Bildung und Forschung VDMA